Contact us
 
 
Keep me logged in
(Don't check this box if you're on a shared computer - learn more)
Forgotten Username / Password?

Training contacts

RANZCP Education and Training

Training

Tel: +61 (0)3 9640 0646
Fax: +61 (0)3 9642 5652
training@ranzcp.org

Exams

Tel: +61 (0)3 9640 0646
Fax: +61 (0)3 9642 5652
exams@ranzcp.org

Specialist international medical graduates

Tel: +61 (0)3 9640 0646
Fax: +61 (0)3 9642 5652
simge@ranzcp.org

InTrain

A dedicated helpdesk has been set up to assist trainees, supervisors, DoTs and DoATs with the transition to InTrain.

Tel: 1800 337 448 (toll free from Australia) 
Tel: 0800 443 827 (toll-free from New Zealand)
intrainhelp@ranzcp.org

The helpdesk operates 8.30 am – 5 pm AEDT, Monday to Friday.

Branch training committees

Australia

State Name Phone Email
 ACT Nirasha Jayatillake  +61 (0)2 6174 5420 nirasha.jayatillake@act.gov.au
 NSW Linda Young  +61 (0)2 9352 3600 linda.young@ranzcp.org
 NT Birva Vyas  +61 (0)8 8922 8039 birva.vyas@nt.gov.au
 QLD Leah Holloway    +61 (0)7 3156 9885 pgt.pah@health.qld.gov.au
 SA Debra Wisdom  +61 (0)8 7087 1300 debra.wisdom@sa.gov.au
 TAS Jenni Strang  +61 (0)3 6166 0495 jenette.strang@health.tas.gov.au
 VIC Catherine McCormack  +61 (0)3 9496 5308 catherine.mccormack@austin.org.au
 WA Ann Wells  +61 (0)8 9347 6708 psychiatry.training@health.wa.gov.au

 

New Zealand

City/Region Name Phone Email
 Auckland Dr Felicity Plunkett  – felicityp@adhb.govt.nz
 Auckland Rosalynn Williams  +64 (0)9 307 4949
 ext. 26545
rosalynnw@adhb.govt.nz
 Christchurch Dr Alan Faulkner  – alan.faulkner@cdhb.health.nz
 Christchurch Bridget Benoit  +64 (0)3 366 8244 bridget.benoit@otago.ac.nz
 Dunedin Kim Webster  +64 (0)3 470 9195 kim.webster@southerndhb.govt.nz
 Upper Central
 North Island
Dr Aletsa Stephan  – aletsa.stephan@waikatodhb.health.nz
 Upper Central
 North Island
Jane Teeuwen

 +64 (0)7 839 8899
 ext. 97457

jane.teeuwen@waikatodhb.health.nz
 
 Wellington Dr Greg Spencer   – greg.spencer@ccdhb.org.nz
 Wellington Peti Waaka  +64 (0)4 918 2710 peti.waaka@ccdhb.org.nz

Committee for Training

Committee for Training Contact Email
Chair Dr Warren Kealy-Bateman training@ranzcp.org

Examinations committees

Committee name Contact Email
Committee for Examinations Assoc. Professor Lisa Lampe exams@ranzcp.org 
Case Histories Dr Andrew Pethebridge cases@ranzcp.org 
Scholarly Project Dr Joanne Ferguson scholarly@ranzcp.org
Written Examinations Dr Brett Kennedy and Dr Sanjay Patel writtens@ranzcp.org 
Objective Structured Clinical Examinations Assoc. Professor Gail Robinson clinicals@ranzcp.org 

 

Trainee Representative Committee

The Trainee Representative Committee (TRC) reports to the RANZCP Board, and provides formal representation for trainees within the College.

For more information, contact membership@ranzcp.org