Contact us
 
 
Keep me logged in
(Don't check this box if you're on a shared computer - learn more)
Forgotten Username / Password?

Training contacts

RANZCP Head Office

The Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Psychiatrists
309 La Trobe Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Australia

Tel: +61 (0)3 9640 0646
Toll free: 1800 337 448 (calling from Australia)
Toll free: 0800 443 827 (calling from New Zealand)
Fax: +61 (0)3 9642 5652
Email: ranzcp@ranzcp.org

RANZCP Education and Training

Training

Tel: +61 (0)3 9640 0646
Fax: +61 (0)3 9642 5652
training@ranzcp.org

Exams

Tel: +61 (0)3 9640 0646
Fax: +61 (0)3 9642 5652
exams@ranzcp.org

Specialist international medical graduates

Tel: +61 (0)3 9640 0646
Fax: +61 (0)3 9642 5652
simge@ranzcp.org

Trainee Representative Committee

The Trainee Representative Committee (TRC) reports to the RANZCP Board, and provides formal representation for trainees within the College.

For more information, including full committee contact details, see the Trainee Representative Committee page.

Branch Training committees

Australia

State Name Phone Email
 ACT      
 NSW Linda Young  +61 (0)2 9352 3600 linda.young@ranzcp.org
 NT Nanette Burns  +61 (0)8 8922 7921 nanette.burns@nt.gov.au
 QLD Leah Holloway    +61 (0)7 3156 9885 PGT.PAH@health.qld.gov.au
 SA Debra Wisdom  +61 (0)8 7087 1300 debra.wisdom@sa.gov.au
 TAS Jenni Strang  +61 (0)3 6166 0495 jenette.strang@dhhs.tas.gov.au
 VIC Catherine McCormack  +61 (0)3 9496 5308 Catherine.MCCORMACK@austin.org.au
 WA Ann Wells  +61 (0)8 9347 6708 psychiatry.training@health.wa.gov.au

 

New Zealand

City/Region Name Phone Email
 Auckland Dr Felicity Plunkett  – felicityp@adhb.govt.nz
 Auckland Rosalynn Williams  +64 (0)9 307 4949
 ext. 26545
rosalynnw@adhb.govt.nz
 Christchurch Dr Alan Faulkner  – alan.faulkner@cdhb.health.nz
 Christchurch Bridget Benoit  +64 (0)3 366 8244 briget.benoit@otago.ac.nz
 Dunedin Kim Webster  +64 (0)3 470 9195 Kim.Webster@southerndhb.govt.nz
 Upper Central
 North Island
Dr Aletsa Stephan  +64 (0)7 839 8899
 ext. 97457
aletsa.stephan@waikatodhb.health.nz
 Upper Central
 North Island
Jane Teeuwen

 +64 (0)7 839 8899
 ext. 97457

jane.teeuwen@waikatodhb.health.nz
 
 Wellington Dr Greg Spencer  +64 (0)4 918 2713 greg.spencer@ccdhb.org.nz
 Wellington Peti Waaka  +64 (0)4 918 2710 Peti.Waaka@ccdhb.org.nz

Examinations committees

Committee name Contact Email
Committee for Examinations Assoc. Professor Lisa Lampe exams@ranzcp.org
Case Histories Dr Andrew Pethebridge cases@ranzcp.org
Scholarly Project Dr Joanne Ferguson scholarly@ranzcp.org
Written Examinations Dr Jill Reddan and Dr Brett Kennedy writtens@ranzcp.org
Objective Structured Clinical Examinations Assoc. Professor Gail Robinson clinicals@ranzcp.org