RANZCP Board announced for 2024-2025

The RANZCP is pleased to announce the outcome of the recent Elected Director election and Appointed Director, Trainee appointment.

The 2024-2025 RANZCP Board will comprise of:

  • Dr Elizabeth Moore, President
  • Dr Astha Tomar, President Elect
  • Dr Mark Lawrence, Elected Director 
  • Associate Professor Melanie Turner, Elected Director 
  • Dr Michelle Atchison, Elected Director 
  • Dr Angelo Virgona, Elected Director 
  • Professor Steve Kisely, Elected Director 
  • Dr Ava Carter, Appointed Director, Trainee

We thank all candidates for their participation and all Fellows who voted in the election. 

In accordance with the College’s Constitution, the Director terms will be ratified at the College’s AGM to be held on 22 May 2024.


More news & views