RANZCP Logo

Training post allocations

Below is the list of contacts for training positions and a list of accredited positions in each training zone. This information is to provide trainees with positions that have been accredited for RANZCP training. However, this list does not include an accurate representation of the current vacancy of the position, or that it is adequately covered by a supervising fellow at any point in time. Trainees are advised to contact the local DOT to discuss the appropriateness and availability of accredited positions.

Australia

Location Contact person Phone Email Trainee post allocation reports
ACT Dr Diana Tracy (no phone) diana.tracy@act.gov.au ACT Report [PDF; 114 KB]
NSW Linda Young +61 (0)2 9352 3600 Linda.Young@ranzcp.org NSWN Report [PDF; 247 KB]
NSWNEW Report [PDF; 340 KB]
NSWNW Report [PDF; 33 KB]
NSWSESI Report [PDF; 113 KB]
NSWSSW Report [PDF; 75 KB]
NT Dr Anne Patton +60 (0)8 8922 8888 anne.patton@nt.gov.au NT Report [PDF; 115 KB]
QLD Louise Parkes +61 (0)7 3176 3309 louise_parkes@health.qld.gov.au
PGT-PAH@health.qld.gov.au
QLD Report [PDF; 206 KB]
SA Debra Wisdom +61 (0)8 8303 1320 Debra.Wisdom@health.sa.gov.au SA Report [PDF; 313 KB]
TAS Jenni Strang +61 (0)3 6233 8831 jenette.strang@dhhs.tas.gov.au TAS Report [PDF; 151 KB]
VIC Beth Blackbourn +61 (0)3 9496 2940 Beth.Blackbourn@austin.org.au VICN Report [PDF; 114 KB]
VICS Report [PDF; 154 KB]
VICW Report [PDF; 358 KB]
WA Ann Wells +61 (0)8 9347 6708 psychiatry.training@health.wa.gov.au WA Report [PDF; 179 KB]

New Zealand

Location Contact person Phone Email Trainee post allocation reports
Auckland Dr Felicity Plunkett

Rosalynn Williams
(no phone)

+64 9 307 4949
Ext 26545
felicityp@adhb.govt.nz


rosalynnw@adhb.govt.nz
www.psychtraining.org/
NZAUCK Report [PDF; 80 KB]
Christchurch Dr Alan Faulkner

A/Prof Sue Luty

Marie Knibb
(no phone)


(no phone)


+64 3 366 8244
alan.faulkner@cdhb.govt.nz


sue.luty@otago.ac.nz


marie.knibb@otago.ac.nz
NZCHRI Report [PDF; 119 KB]
Dunedin Lorraine Hawkins +64 3 474 7007 Ext 7310

lorraine.hawkins@otagodhb.govt.nz

NZDUN Report [PDF; 25 KB]
Upper Central
North Island
Dr Aletsa Stephan

Jane Teeuwen
+64 (0)7 834 6902 Ext 22469

+64 (0)7 834 6902 Ext 22469
aletsa.stephan@waikatodhb.health.nz


jane.teeuwen@waikatodhb.health.nz
NZUCNI Report [PDF; 101 KB]
Wellington Dr Greg Spencer

Claire Tissink
+64 (0)4 918 2713

+64 (0)4 918 2713
greg.spencer@ccdhb.org.nz

Claire.Tissink@ccdhb.org.nz
NZWELL Report [PDF; 184 KB]