Contact us
 
 
Keep me logged in
(Don't check this box if you're on a shared computer - learn more)
Forgotten Username / Password?

Western Australia Branch

Branch office

Tel.: +61 (0)8 9284 2138
Fax: +61 (0)8 9347 6560
Email: ranzcp.wa@ranzcp.org

Branch Coordinator: Angie Padoan
Office hours: Monday–Friday 9am–5pm

Street address
RANZCP Western Australia Branch
Gascoyne House
Graylands Hospital
Mt Claremont WA 6010
Australia
Postal address
RANZCP Western Australia Branch
Graylands Hospital
Private Bag 1
PO Claremont WA 6910
Australia

Branch News 

2017

September 2017 [PDF; 2.5MB] 
July 2017 [PDF; 2.4 MB]
May 2017 [PDF; 2.8 MB]
January 2017 [PDF; 1.4 MB]
March 2017 [PDF; 2.6 MB]

2016

October 2016 [PDF; 2.6 MB]
August 2016 [PDF; 1.7 MB]
June 2016 [PDF; 3.6 MB]
April 2016 [PDF; 8.27 MB]

2015

June 2015 [PDF; 5.31 MB]
April 2015 [PDF; 2.39 MB] 
August 2015 [PDF; 7.14 MB] 
October 2015 [PDF; 3MB]
December 2015 
 [PDF; 5.31MB]

2014

January 2014 [PDF; 2.9 MB]
March 2014 [PDF; 5.6 MB]
May 2014 [PDF; 4.7 MB]
August 2014 [PDF; 5.42 MB]
October 2014 [PDF; 1.7 MB]
December 2014 [PDF; 1.78 MB]

Faculties and Sections

The following Faculties and Sections are active in Western Australia and hold regular meetings. If you would like to be involved or would like information on their activities, please contact the nominated person below.

Faculty of Forensic Psychiatry
A/Prof Sophie Davison
Email: Sophie.davison@health.wa.gov.au

Faculty of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Dr Nadine Caunt
Email: nadine.caunt@health.wa.gov.au

Faculty of Old Age Psychiatry
Dr Frans Hugo
Email: frans.hugo@sjog.org.au

Faculty of Psychotherapy 
Dr Tanya Devadason
Email: tanya.devadason@health.wa.gov.au

Faculty of Consultation-Liaison
Dr Brad Hayhow
Email: brad.hayhow@outlook.com

Section of Social and Cultural Psychiatry
Dr Amit Banerjee
Email: amit.banerjee@health.wa.gov.au

Section of Rural Psychiatry
Dr Mathew Coleman
Email: mathew.coleman@health.wa.gov.au

Section of ECT and Neuromodulation Western Australia
Dr Salam Hussain
Email: salam.hussain@health.wa.gov.au